購買口罩的6個技巧你需要知道

Facebook
推特
LinkedIn

目錄

最後更新於 1 月 23rd, 2024 於 02:31 上午

口罩有助於預防和控制傳染性呼吸道疾病的傳播。特別是,自 2020 年宣佈為大流行以來,這些口罩在控制 Covid-19 的傳播方面已經派上用場了。  

有兩種類型的口罩——醫用口罩和非醫用口罩。

醫用口罩用於醫療保健環境,以預防或限制呼吸道疾病的傳播,並且必須通過某些標準;而非醫用口罩則供公眾在非醫療環境中使用。

如果您想為特定目的購買口罩,並且想知道應該考慮什麼才能做出正確的選擇,那麼您來對地方了。

在本文中,我們將介紹不同類型的醫用和非醫用口罩,並為您提供購買口罩的提示。我們還將介紹我們的正興面膜,並重點介紹他們通過的測試以及他們的優勢。

外科口罩

這些口罩是寬鬆的一次性口罩,可在醫療過程中覆蓋嘴巴、鼻子和下巴。它們旨在防止感染在病人和健康人之間傳播。外科口罩應標記為外科口罩,鬆散地覆蓋口鼻;並滿足一定的流體屏障保護標準。

外科口罩由不同類型的材料製成,但它們必須符合既定標準,例如顆粒和細菌過濾、透氣性、流體阻力和可燃性。有些外科口罩是可重複使用的,有些是一次性使用的。

  • N95 口罩

N95 口罩經過 NIOSH 認證,符合所有要求的美國質量標準,提供更高水平的保護,同時保持非常好的透氣性。這些口罩旨在在佩戴者吸入時過濾掉 95% 的灰塵和污染物。它們也更適合面部和頸部。雖然 N95 口罩通常用於醫療保健環境,但也有非醫用 N95 口罩可供公眾使用。

非醫用口罩的種類

  1. KN95口罩

就像 N95 口罩一樣,KN95 口罩的額定過濾能力至少為 95% 的灰塵和污染物。它們還由多層合成材料製成,以提供更高水平的保護。但是,N95和KN95口罩的區別在於後者的設計符合中國醫用口罩標準,因此被認為是N95口罩的中國等效產品。這並不意味著KN95口罩劣質。由於 KN95 口罩不符合 NIOSH 口罩標準,因此它們不用於醫院和醫療機構。

  • P95 口罩

這些面罩經 NIOSH 批准,對油和非油基顆粒的過濾效率達到 95%。 P95 面罩配有帶雙點連接的編織頭帶,以提供舒適和安全的密封。此外,它們還具有呼氣閥,可減少呼吸器內部的熱量積聚。 P95 面罩通常用於暴露於油基顆粒的環境中。

  • R99 口罩

這些面罩對微粒和細菌的過濾效率至少為 99%。它們具有多層保護、符合人體工程學的設計和透氣特性。

R99口罩對油基顆粒的過濾效率至少為 99.97%。正確佩戴時,這些面罩會緊緊地貼在您的臉上。

  • N99 口罩

顧名思義,N99 口罩旨在過濾掉 99% 的微粒污染、細菌和病毒。它們已獲得 NIOSH 批准並具有透氣性。 N99 口罩很受歡迎,因為它們達到了透氣性和過濾性的最佳點。  

  • N100 口罩

這些是一次性口罩,旨在過濾掉 99.97% 的非油性微粒,同時提供舒適的呼吸體驗。

  • P100 口罩

這些面罩對油性和非油性顆粒的最低過濾效率為 99.97%。它們經過 NIOSH 認證,具有透氣性能,可滿足呼吸保護和舒適需求。

  • R95 口罩

這些是 NIOSH 批准的面罩,對有害顆粒的過濾效率超過 95%。

  • 布口罩

布製口罩由多種面料製成,包括棉和絲綢。這些口罩應該有兩層或多層可水洗、透氣的面料,並且可以很好地貼合您的鼻子和嘴巴。布製面罩應具有防止呼吸道飛沫通過面罩或從面罩逸出的能力。

這裡有 6 個提示,告訴您如何選擇合適的口罩,並邁出保護自己、員工或家人的第一步。

提示 1:考慮面料本身

口罩由各種材料製成,包括高支數棉、天然絲綢、雪紡和聚丙烯。然而,在過濾、透氣性、耐用性和舒適性需求方面,一些材料比其他材料更有效。由緊密編織的 100% 棉製成的口罩具有更高的過濾效率,因為與合成纖維相比,棉中的天然纖維具有更多的三維結構。

性能最好的口罩由兩層絎縫棉和一層用作過濾器的聚丙烯製成。

提示 2:考慮多層織物

口罩,無論是醫用口罩還是非醫用口罩,都應該由兩層或多層緊密編織的織物製成,因為它們可以提供更高水平的防護,防止灰塵顆粒、細菌、病毒、油脂污染物等。選擇由多層織物製成的面罩很重要,原因有二。首先,多層口罩為細菌、病毒、灰塵顆粒和其他污染物的導航提供了堅固的屏障。其次,具有多層機織織物的比一次性口罩更有可能持續更長時間。

因此,如果您在市場上購買任何類型的口罩,您應該選擇具有多層織物的口罩。   

提示 3:正確佩戴

如果不能正確遮蓋您的口鼻,面罩將無法發揮作用。一個好的面罩應該舒適地貼在您的臉上,讓您輕鬆呼吸。它還應該足夠大,以完全覆蓋您的嘴和鼻子而不會留下空隙。無論您選擇哪種類型的口罩,合適的貼合度都是其有效性的關鍵因素。一些面罩是可調節的,因此佩戴者可以通過調整領帶、帶子或耳掛來調整貼合度。  

一些面罩帶有頭帶,而另一些則配有耳掛。如果你經常在戶外旅行,你會想要選擇帶耳掛的口罩,因為它們使用起來更方便。

技巧4:輕鬆呼吸

雖然面罩旨在防止傳染性呼吸道疾病的傳播並提供對污染物的保護,但它不應導致呼吸困難。一個好的面罩應該是透氣的,可以讓你保持更長時間。  

提示 5:耐用性

一個好的 應該是耐用的,這樣你就可以經常清洗和擦乾它而不會失去它的形狀。對於一次性口罩,它們應該具有出色的防潮能力。最耐用的面罩由多層機織織物製成。

Tip 6:選擇符合標準的口罩

不同類型的面罩旨在滿足某些標準。例如,N95 口罩必須經過 NIOSH 批准並具有 95% 過濾效率,才能發揮作用。此外,它們需要透氣,以使佩戴者能夠輕鬆呼吸。當您在市場上購買 N95 口罩時,您需要確保它們符合這些標準。

醫用和非醫用口罩都必須滿足一定的質量標準,尤其是過濾效率、透氣性、NIOSH 認證和耐用性。

謹防: 有很多不法商販提供不合格的口罩,這些商販使找到真正的口罩變得更加困難。您需要注意在哪裡購買口罩,並且只從信譽良好的賣家那裡購買口罩。

所以你有它。我們希望這些提示能幫助您選擇合適的口罩。

結論

總而言之,口罩的有效性是多種因素的綜合,包括織物的過濾能力、與面部的貼合程度以及透氣性。

無論您是在市場上購買供個人使用的口罩,還是經營口罩的供應商,您都需要選擇最適合您需求的口罩。

尋找高品質的口罩? 試試正欣口罩

正新口罩的設計在過濾率、透氣性和其他質量標準方面符合最高質量標準。

為什麼選擇正欣口罩?

以下是正欣口罩的一些優點:

他們通過了所有必需的測試,包括 SGS、CE 和 ISO:這意味著我們的口罩已達到質量和性能的最低要求;他們已滿足有關健康、安全和環境的所有要求;並通過了 ISO 認證。

它們採用優質面料製成:口罩的有效性、過濾效率和透氣性在很大程度上取決於製成它們的面料類型。由劣質面料製成的口罩過濾效率低,透氣性差。正欣口罩採用優質面料製成,以確保它們提供更高的過濾率和透氣性。

多層織物的特點: 正欣口罩是分層的,以便更好地防止呼吸道感染和污染物,這取決於它們的使用地點。無論您是在尋找用於醫療環境的醫用口罩還是非醫用口罩,您都可以依靠正欣口罩提供更好的保護。

它們提供令人難以置信的透氣性:正新口罩在過濾和透氣性之間提供最佳平衡點,讓您在正常呼吸的同時保護自己免受細菌、細菌或污染物的侵害。此外,正新口罩透氣性好,可以長時間佩戴,不會感到不適。

負擔能力:正欣口罩對幾乎任何人來說都是相對實惠的。

 如果您正在尋找已通過所有必要測試的經濟實惠的口罩,那麼正欣口罩就是您的不二之選。

我們有可重複使用和一次性使用兩種。

聯繫我們 今天,如果您有任何問題,了解更多關於我們口罩的信息或下訂單。

推薦閱讀

版權聲明:

未經正信事先授權,您不得以任何方式複制、修改、發布、展示、傳播或利用本博客的任何內容。如果您想使用本文,請聯繫: sales@zxmedppe.com

免責聲明:

本文所載信息僅供參考,中新醫學不保證信息的準確性、相關性或完整性,本公司對本文內容的準確性或錯誤不承擔任何責任。

發表評論

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

6 Tips for Buying Face Masks You Need to Know

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Table of Contents

Last updated on January 23rd, 2024 at 02:31 am

Face masks help to prevent and control the spread of infectious respiratory diseases. Particularly, these masks have come in handy to control the spread of Covid-19 since it was declared a pandemic in 2020.  

There are two types of face masks—medical face masks and non-medical face masks.

Medical face masks are used in healthcare settings to prevent or limit the spread of respiratory diseases and must pass certain standards; while non-medical face masks are for the general public use in non-healthcare environments.

If you are looking to buy face masks for specific purposes and wondering what you should consider in order to make the right choice, you’ve come to the right place.

In this article, we will cover different types of medical and non-medical masks and provide you with tips for buying face masks. We will also introduce our zheng xing mask and highlight the tests they’ve passed as well their advantages.

Surgical face masks

These masks are loose-fitting disposable masks that cover the mouth, nose and chin during medical procedures. They are designed to prevent the spread of infection between sick and well persons. Surgical face masks should labeled as surgical, loosely cover the mouth and nose; and meet certain fluid barrier protection standards.

Surgical face masks are made from different types of materials but they must meet established standards such as particle and bacterial filtration, breathability, fluid resistance and flammability. Some surgical masks are reusable and others are single use.

  • N95 face masks

N95 masks are NIOSH approved and meet all the required U.S. quality standards and offer a higher level of protection while maintaining very good breathability. These masks are designed to filter out 95% of dust and pollutants when the wearer inhales. They also fit better over the face and around the neck. Although N95 face masks are commonly used in healthcare settings, there are non-medical N95 face masks that can be used by the general public.

Types of Non-Medical Masks

  1. KN95 face masks

Just like N95 masks, KN95 masks are rated to filter out at least 95% of dust and pollutants. They are also made from multiple layers of synthetic material to offer a higher level of protection. However, the difference between N95 and KN95 masks is that the latter are designed to meet Chinese standards for medical masks, so they are considered the Chinese equivalent on N95 masks. This does not mean KN95 masks are inferior. Since KN95 face masks do not meet NIOSH standards for face masks, they are not used in hospitals and healthcare facilities.

  • P95 face masks

These masks are approved by NIOSH for 95% filtration efficiency against oil and non-oil based particles. P95 face masks come with braided headbands with dual point attachment in order to provide a comfortable and secure seal. Besides, they feature an exhalation valve that reduce heat build-up inside the respirator. P95 masks are commonly used in environments exposed to oil-based particles.

  • R99 face masks

These face masks have a filtration efficiency of at least 99% against particulates and bacteria. They feature several layers of protection, an ergonomic design and breathable properties.

R100 face masks have a filtration efficiency of at least 99.97% against oil-based particles. These masks seal tightly to your face when fitted properly.

  • N99 face masks

As the name suggests, N99 masks are designed to filter out 99% of particulate pollution, bacteria and viruses. They are NIOSH approved and contain breathable properties. N99 face masks are popular because they hit the sweet spot of breathability and filtration.  

  • N100 face masks

These are disposable face masks designed to filter out 99.97% of non-oil particulates while providing a comfortable breathing experience.

  • P100 face masks

These face masks provide a minimum filter efficiency of 99.97% against oil and non-oil based particles. They are NIOSH approved and feature breathable properties to meet respiratory protection and comfort needs.

  • R95 face masks

These are NIOSH approved face masks that provide a filtration efficiency of above 95% against oil-based particles.

  • Cloth face masks

Cloth face masks are made from a variety of fabrics, including cotton and silk. These masks should have two or more layers of washable, breathable fabric and fit well over your nose and mouth. Cloth face masks should have the capability to prevent respiratory droplets from getting through the mask or escaping from it.

Here are 6 tips on how you can choose the right face mask and take the first step towards protecting yourself, your employees or family.

Tip 1: Consider the fabric itself

Face masks are made from various materials, including high-thread-count cotton, natural silk, chiffon, and polypropylene. However, some materials are more effective than others in terms of filtration, breathability, durability, and comfort needs. Face masks made from tightly woven 100% cotton offer greater filtration efficiency because the natural fibers in cotton have a more three-dimensional structural as compared to synthetic fibers.

The best-performing face masks are made of two layers of quilting cotton and one layer of polypropylene that functions as a filter.

Tip 2: Think multiple layers of fabric

Face masks, be it medical or non-medical masks should be made of two or more layers of tightly woven fabric as they offer a higher level of protection against dust particles, germs, bacteria, oil-based pollutants and more. Choosing face masks made with multiple layers of fabric is important for two reasons. First, multi-layered face masks provide a tough barrier for bacteria, viruses, dust particles and other pollutants to navigate. Secondly, non-disposable face masks with multiple layers of woven fabric are more likely to last longer.

So if you are in the market for any type of face masks, you should go for masks with multiple layers of fabric.   

Tip 3: Proper fit

A face mask won’t serve its purpose if it doesn’t cover your mouth and nose properly. A good face mask should fit comfortably against your face to allow you to breathe easily. It should also be large enough to completely cover your mouth and nose without leaving gaps. No matter which type of face mask you choose, proper fit is a key factor in its effectiveness. Some face masks are adjustable, thereby allowing wearers to adjust the fit by adjusting ties, bands or ear loops.  

Some masks come with headbands while others are fitted with ear loops. If you frequently travel outdoors, you’ll want to choose face masks with ear loops because they are more convenient for use.

Tip 4: Easy breathing

While a face mask is designed to prevent the spread of infectious respiratory diseases and offer protection against pollutants, it should not cause difficulty in breathing. A good face mask should breathable to allow you keep it on for a longer period.  

Tip 5: Durability

A good face mask should be durable so that you can frequently wash and dry it without losing its shape. For disposable face masks, they should have an exceptional ability to withstand moisture. The most durable face masks are made of multiple layers of woven fabric.

Tip 6: Choose masks that meet a standard

Different types of face masks are designed to meet certain standards. For instance, N95 masks must be NIOSH approved and have a 95% filtration efficiency so that they can serve their purpose. Besides, they need to be breathable to allow the wearer to breathe easily. When you’re in the market for N95 face masks, you’ll want to make sure they meet these standards.

Both medical and non-medical face masks must meet certain quality standards, especially filtration efficiency, breathability, NIOSH-approved, and durability.

BEWARE: There are many unscrupulous traders offering substandard face masks and such traders have made it even harder to find genuine face masks. You need to be careful about where you buy face masks and only purchase masks from reputable sellers.

So there you have it. We hope these tips will help you select the right face masks.

Conclusion

In summary, a face mask’s effectiveness is a combination of several factors including the fabric’s filtration capability, how well it fits your face, and its breathability.

Whether you’re in the market for face masks for personal use or you are a vendor who deals in face masks, you’ll need to select the best face masks for your needs.

Looking For High Quality Faces Masks? Try Zhengxin Face Masks

Zhengxin face masks are designed to meet the highest quality standards in terms of filtration rate, breathability, and other quality standards.

Why Choose Zhengxin Face Mask?

The following are some of the advantages of Zhengxin face masks:

They’ve passed all the required tests including SGS, CE, and ISO: This means our masks have met the minimum requirements for quality and performance; they’ve met all the requirements regarding health, safety, and the environment; and are ISO-certified.

They are made with high-quality fabric: The effectiveness, filtration efficiency, and breathability of face masks heavily rely on the type of fabric they are made from. Face masks made from low-quality fabrics will have a low filtration efficiency and poor breathability. Zhengxin face masks are made with high-quality fabrics to ensure they offer a higher filtration rate as well as breathability.

The feature multiple layers of fabric: Zhengxin face masks are layered in order to provide better protection against respiratory infections and pollutants, depending on where they are used. Whether you’re looking for Zhengxin medical masks for use in healthcare settings or non-medical face masks, you can count on Zhengxin face masks to provide better protection.

They offer incredible breathability: Zhengxin face masks provide a sweet spot between filtration and breathability, allowing you to protect yourself against germs, bacteria, or pollutants while being able to breathe properly. Moreover, you can wear Zhengxin face masks for longer without feeling uncomfortable thanks to their breathability.

Affordability: Zhengxin face masks are relatively affordable for just about anyone.

 If you’re looking for affordable face masks that have passed all the required tests, look no further than Zhengxin masks.

Zhengxin face masks are available in both reusable and single-use variations.

Contact us today if you have any questions and learn more about our Zhengxin face masks or place your orders.

Recommended reading

Copyright Notice:

Without Zhengxin’s prior authorization, you are not allowed to copy, modify, publish, display, transmit, or exploit any content on this blog in any way. If you want to use this article, please contact: sales@zxmedppe.com

Disclaimer:

The information contained in this article is for reference only, zxmed does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance, or completeness of the information, and the company assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or errors of the content of this article.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *