世界無紡布隻城:彭場鎮無紡布產業發展路線

Facebook
推特
LinkedIn

目錄

最後更新於 1 月 23rd, 2024 於 02:31 上午

前言: "無紡布行業看中國;同樣,中國也要看仙桃。" 仙桃,而蓬昌鎮是仙桃無紡布產業的發祥地。


1980年代後期以來,以彭場為中心的無紡布產業走上了崛起-成長的道路。
彭場鎮總人口11.6萬,生產中國無紡布製品60%,佔全球市場份額的四分之一。是國內最廣泛的無紡布製品加工出口基地;它位列“全國百強”產業集群,先後榮獲“湖北省文化名鎮”、“國家發展改革試點鎮”、“中國無紡布製品名鎮”等美譽。

仙桃市

故事的開始:

1986年,彭場鎮一家織布廠意外接到沿海地區一家外貿公司的一批無紡布訂單。順利交貨後,外貿公司的需求逐步增加。一個外貿訂單造就蓬昌鎮無紡布產業的故事開始在仙桃市企業間流傳開來。

然而,由於沿海織廠加工的無紡布產品緊缺,讓彭場鎮的人們意識到,生產無紡布產品是一個非凡的商機。

當人們發現商機時,他們必須迅速擴大市場。 1987年,彭場鎮成立了江浙外貿公司生產加工無紡布製品的集體企業。

彭場鎮無紡布產業的見證者雷玉武說:80年代,無紡布產品主要生產袖套和鞋套兩種產品,我們的無紡布原料來自哪裡?這些無紡布的原材料來自山東省淄博市。

1990年代初,為尋找企業生存和發展的空間,彭場鎮、毛紡加工廠、服裝廠在主營業務不景氣的情況下與外貿公司合作,決定利用出口渠道。他們發展“副業”,生產少量的無紡布製品,如錢袋、一次性鞋套、無紡布圓帽、浴帽、防護服等。

仙桃無紡布廠

1991年,彭場鎮無紡布年銷售額不到300萬元,沒有人把這些小產品當回事。然而,它卻標誌著彭昌鎮一種新型無紡布產業的誕生。

仙桃市政府出台支持民營經濟發展的政策後,彭場鎮開始創辦企業,生產無紡布製品。這幫助他們開創了彭場鎮無紡布產業民營化發展的趨勢。 1995年,彭場鎮政府決定將42家企業全部上市。這很快給企業帶來了活力。彼時,國際對無紡布的需求正以每年13%的速度快速發展。一批企業迅速轉換產能。他們成為第一批在彭場創辦無紡布產業的民營企業。

在這些先進企業的示範和引領下,彭場鎮無紡布產品加工企業數量不斷增加。從1999年的16家發展到2000年的36家,再到2001年的41個。產品也從最初的6個發展到近50個。稅收收入超過1000萬元,佔全鎮工商稅收的77%,建立了一個良好的產業發展基礎,形成集團優勢,打造產業特色。

企業應該如何發展?

彭場鎮委、政府把無紡布列為戰略產業;幫助企業獲得訂單,降低原材料成本。他們還鼓勵企業申請自由出口權。同時,在支持設立合資企業、優化出口方式等方面支持企業發展。一系列政策措施,使眾多無紡布企業快速成長。

彭昌鎮無紡布產業見證人楊建國(彭場鎮原鎮長):到1996年,已經有不少百萬富翁了。到2000年,彭場鎮已經誕生了4位億萬富翁、26位千萬富翁,百萬富翁更是數不勝數。

機會。

2003 年,“非典”在中國風靡一時,一次性口罩成為急需物品。 “非典”推動彭場鎮無紡布產業爆發式增長。當年,彭場鎮無紡布產值達到8億元,確立了在全國紡織行業的地位。 2008年禽流感的爆發,再次將仙桃無紡布產業的發展推向了更高的層次。無紡布企業總數達到208家,產值近60億元,佔全國總產值的四分之一。

改革創新是行業可持續發展的不竭動力。彭場鎮作為仙桃無紡布產業的發祥地,發展迅速,走向國際市場。

2021年仙桃市無紡布產值約1100億元。仙桃市無紡布行業經過30年的發展,實現了從常規車間到無菌車間、從手工加工到機械加工、從普通產品到高要求產品的三個升級。這些無紡布產品涵蓋了醫療日用、環保、服裝、電子、汽車、航空航天等領域的各種設計,共32大類135個品種。

目前,仙桃市擁有無紡布及製品企業1011家。規模以上企業103家,從業人員10萬餘人。

版權聲明:

未經正信事先授權,您不得以任何方式複制、修改、發布、展示、傳播或利用本博客的任何內容。如果您想使用本文,請聯繫: sales@zxmedppe.com

免責聲明:

本文所載信息僅供參考,中新醫學不保證信息的準確性、相關性或完整性,本公司對本文內容的準確性或錯誤不承擔任何責任。

發表評論

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

World Nonwoven City: The Development Route of Nonwoven Industry in Pengchang Town

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Table of Contents

Last updated on January 23rd, 2024 at 02:31 am

Foreword: The non-woven industry looks at China; In the same vein, China looks at Xiantao, and Pengchang Town is the birthplace of the Xiantao non-woven industry.


Since the late 1980s, the non-woven industry centered on Pengchang has embarked on a path of rise-growth-rise.
Peng chang Town, with a total population of 116,000, produces 60% of China’s non-woven products, accounting for a quarter of the global market share. It is the most extensive non-woven products processing and export base; it ranks among the “National Top 100” industrial clusters and has successively won the reputation of “Cultured Town in Hubei Province,” “National Development and Reform Pilot Town,” and “China’s Famous Town of Non-woven Fabric Products.

xiantao city

The Beginning of The Story:

In 1986, a weaving factory in Pengchang accidentally got a batch of non-woven orders from a foreign trade company in the coastal area. After the smooth delivery, the demands from the foreign trade company progressively increased. The story of a foreign trade order creating the non-woven industry in Pengchang Town began to spread among enterprises in Xiantao City.

However, the shortage of non-woven products processed by weaving factories has made people in Pengchang Town realize that producing non-woven products is an extraordinary business opportunity.

When people find business opportunities, they must quickly expand the market. In 1987, Pengchang Town established a collective initiative with expertise in producing and processing non-woven products for Jiangsu and Zhejiang foreign trade companies.

Lei Yuwu, a witness to the non-woven industry in Pengchang Town, said: In the 1980s, the production of non-woven products was effortless; the sleeve covers and shoe covers were only two products. Where do the raw materials of our non-woven fabrics come from? These non-woven fabrics’ raw materials were from Zibo city.

In the early 1990s, to find space for the survival and development of enterprises, Pengchang Town, woolen processing plant, and garment factory cooperated with foreign trade companies when their main business was not flourishing, and they decided to take advantage of export channels. They develop “sideline” and produce a small amount of non-woven products such as money bags, disposable shoe covers, non-woven round caps, shower caps, and protective clothing.

xiantao non woven factory

In 1991, the annual sales of non-woven fabrics in Pengchang Town were less than 3 million yuan, and no one took these small products seriously. However, it marked the birth of a new type of non-woven industry in Pengchang Town.

After the Xiantao Municipal Government issued a policy to support the development of the private economy, Pengchang Town began to set up its enterprises to produce non-woven products. This helped them create a trend of private development of the non-woven industry in Pengchang. In 1995, the Pengchang town government decided to bring all 42 enterprises to the market. This quickly brought liveliness to the enterprises. At that time, the international demand for non-woven fabrics is developing rapidly at an annual growth rate of 13%. A group of enterprises quickly converted their production capacity. They became the first group of enterprises to establish the non-woven industry in Pengchang.

Under the demonstration and leadership of these advanced enterprises, the number of non-woven product processing enterprises in Pengchang increased. The drive was from 19 in 1999 to 36 in 2000 and 41 in 2001. Products have also grown from the initial 6 to nearly 50. The tax revenue exceeds 10 million yuan, accounting for 77% of the town’s industrial and commercial tax revenue, establishing a good foundation for industrial development, forming group advantages, and creating industrial characteristics.

How Should the Enterprise Develop?

Pengchang Town Committee and the government regard non-woven fabrics as a strategic industry; they help enterprises obtain orders and reduce raw material costs. They also encouraged enterprises to apply for free export rights. Also, supporting the establishment of joint ventures, optimizing export methods, and other aspects to support the development of enterprises. A series of policy measures have made many non-woven enterprises grow rapidly.

Yang Jianguo (a former mayor of Pengchang Town), a witness of the non-woven industry in Pengchang Town: By 1996, there were already many millionaires. Until 2000, Pengchang Town has cultivated 4 billionaires, 26 multi-millionaires, and countless millionaires.

The Opportunity.

In 2003, “SARS” became popular in China, and disposable masks became an urgently needed item. “SARS” promoted the explosive growth of the non-woven industry in Pengchang Town. That year, the output value of non-woven fabrics in Pengchang Town reached 800 million yuan, establishing its position in the national textile industry. The outbreak of bird flu in 2008 once again brought the development of the Xiantao non-woven industry to a higher level. The total number of non-woven enterprises has reached 208, with an output value of nearly 6-billion-yuan, accounting for a quarter of the national output.

Reform and innovation are the inexhaustible driving force for the industry’s sustainable development. As the birthplace of the Xiantao non-woven industry, Pengchang Town is developing rapidly and entering the international market.

In 2021, the output value of non-woven fabrics in Xiantao City reached about 110 billion yuan. Xiantao’s non-woven industry was born in the 1980s. After 30 years of development, it has realized three upgrades from regular workshops to aseptic workshops, from manual processing to mechanical processing, and from ordinary products to high-demand products. These non-woven Products cover various designs for medical and daily use, environmental protection, clothing, electronics, automobiles, aerospace, and other fields, with a total of 32 categories and 135 varieties.

Currently, Xiantao City has 1,011 non-woven fabrics and products enterprises. And 103 enterprises above the designated size, with more than 100,000 employees.

Copyright Notice:

Without Zhengxin’s prior authorization, you are not allowed to copy, modify, publish, display, transmit, or exploit any content on this blog in any way. If you want to use this article, please contact: sales@zxmedppe.com

Disclaimer:

The information contained in this article is for reference only, zxmed does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance, or completeness of the information, and the company assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or errors of the content of this article.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *